Officers and Board

The International Society for Salt Lake Research, Inc. is a non-profit, public- benefit corporation incorporated in California, USA.

All officers are members of the board of directors. The board of directors is elected by the society members every three years.

The Board of Directors for the 3-year period (2015-2017):

President Mianping Zheng  Profile
Vice-president Egor Zadereev Profile
Secretary-Treasurer Bindy Datson Profile
Editor Aharon Oren Profile
Member-at-Large, early career scientist Lucila Castro Profile
Members-at-Large Naser Agh Profile
Peri Coleman Profile
Tianlong Deng Profile
Fanjing Kong Profile
Nickolai Shadrin Profile
Jeff Thornton Profile